Time before the festival starts
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds
0
0

Stars of the Festival

Alicia Márquez

Alicia Márquez

Born in Sevilla in 1972, Alicia began her studies of Spanish dance with Matilda Corral at the age of ten and went on to study Dramatic Arts at the Conservatory of Seville. Upon completing her studies, she entered the world of professional flamenco, joining “La Compañia de Mario Maya” in its production "Ritmo y Amor Brujo''. Alicia performed at the 1988 Flamenco Biennale with Rafael Aguilar and Matilda Corral. She was part of the grand spectacular "Azabache'' with Manolo Marin at the 1992 Expo of Seville. Alicia was also invited to take part in two Carlos Saura films, "Flamenco'' and ''Sevillanas'', as well as a made-for-french-television film for Channel 3. In 1994 she joined the “La Compañia Andaluza de Danza” under the direction of Mario Maya in the theatricals "De Lo Flamenco'' and ''Réquiem''. During 1996 she toured important theatres with the Manolo Marin shows, ''Suite Ibería'' and ''Tientos Tangos'', and the María Pages production ''El Perro Andaluz''.

In 1997 she participated under the direction of José Antonio in the debut of ''La Vida Breve'' in Teatro Real of Madrid. In 1998, she danced in various productions of “Compañia Andaluza” including Javier Latorre's ''Cosas de Payos'', Javier Barón's ''Ramito de Locura'', Manolete's ''Latido Flamenco'', ''Turina'' and ''Picasso'' by José Antonio, and ''Encuentros'' (choreographers Alejandro Granados, Isabel Bayón, Eva Yerbabuena, and Rafael Campallo).Alicia participated in the 2000 Flamenco Biennale with Fernando Romero in his show ''Bachdaliana''The same year she began working at her solo program.

She landed her role as a soloist, performing at “La Zarzuela” Theatre in Madrid with the troupe of Joaquín Grilo in the production ''De La Noche'' followed by performances with the company of Paco Peña in the spectaculars ''Voces y Ecos'' and ''Flamenco Concert''.

In 2002 Alicia rejoined “La Compañía Andaluza”, this time as the choreographer’s assistant. During this time she had the pleasure of working with Antonio Gades on ''Bodas de Sangre'', in which she interpreted the role of The Mother. In 2003, as part of the series “Flamenco viene del sur”, Alicia debuted her own spectacular ''De La Memoria'' at the Alhambra in Granada and the Teatro Central in Seville. In 2005 she performs the play ''Dos Mujeres Dos Mirados'' at the Festival of Jerez, followed by a tour throughout Austria. Alicia also toured with Paco Peña throughout the United States and Canada as a soloist and performed in the summer of 2005 at the Festival of Mondemarsan with Isabel Bayón and Alejandro Granados in the spectacular ''Maestros''. Alicia revived her spectacular ''De La Memoria'' at the Festival of Jerez, joined by Ramón Martínez.

It is also worth mentioning.the inauguration of the first Toronto International Flamenco Festival, Canada, which took place in August 2007, where she got acquainted with the famous bailaor Nano.

Alicia currently maintains an intense schedule, touring and conducting courses both in her own academy in Seville and throughout the world as she perpetuates the very best of the art and technique of flamenco.

back to the list
Submit your application You may submit your application for the participation of the team
Program of the Festival Please review the program of the event
Buy a ticket Buy a ticket on-line on the most favorable terms
02 2018 Победители конкурса "Золотая Кентаврита" 2018

Поздравляем всех с завершением фестиваля ¡Viva España! 2018.

27 2018 "Канте – это сущность фламенко".

Именно пение поможет вам почувствовать и понять искусство фламенко.

17 2018 «Золотая Кентаврита» уже скачет на встречу с лучшими среди равных!

Спасибо огромное всем исполнителям фламенко за ваши заявки

До открытия фестиваля осталось
дней
0
0
часов
0
0
минут
0
0
секунд
0
0

Звезды фестиваля

Алисия Маркес

Алисия Маркес

Родилась в Севилье в 1972 году. В 10 лет начала обучаться испанскому классическому танцу в Академии Матильды Кораль, закончила спецкурс по актерскому мастерству в Консерватории Севильи. Закончив обучение, она начала работать в мире фламенко, войдя в состав труппы "Compañía de Mario Maya" и танцуя в его постановках "Ritmo" и "Amor Brujo". В 1988 гоу работала на Биенале с Рафаэлем Агиларом и Матильдой Кораль. В 1992 году вошла в состав труппы спектакля  "Azabache" вместе с Маноло Марином на Экспо в Севилье.  Также она снималась в трех фильмах: "Flamenco" и "Sevillanas" исп. режиссера Карлоса Сауры и для 3 канала французского телевидения. В 1994 входит в состав "Compañía Andaluza de Danza" под руководством Марио Майа и работает в таких постановках как  "De lo Flamenco" и " Réquiem".  В 1996 году - в главных театрах проходят постановки "Suite Iberia" и " Tientos Tangos" (хор. Маноло Марин) и "El perro Andaluz" (Мария Пахес).

В 1997 году под руководством Хосе Антонио она выступает в премьерном спектакле "La vida Breve" в театре Реаль в Мадриде.  В 1998 году она участвует в различных постановках для " Compañía Andaluza ", например, "Cosas de Payos  Хавьера Латорре, "Ramito de Locura" Хавьера Барона, "Latido flamenco" Манолете,  "Turina" и "Picasso" Хосе Антонио, а также "Encuentros" (хореографы Алеханро Гранаос, Исабель Байон, Эва Йербабуэна и Рафаэль Кампальо). В 2000 году Алисия принимает участие в биеннале фламенко вместе с Фернандо Ромеро в его спектакле "Bachdaliana". В этом же году она начинает работать над сольной программой.

В театре "La Zarzuela" Мадрида участвует в качестве сольной танцовщицы фламенко в спектакле  "De la Noche" вместе с труппой Хоакина Грило, затем вместе с труппой Пако Пеньи выступает как солистка в спектаклях   "Voces y Ecos" и "Flamenco Concert".

В 2002 году входит в состав "Compañía Andaluza", становится помощником хореографа. Ей удалось поработать с метром Антонио Гадесом в его постановке "Кровавая свадьба", где Алисия исполнила роль матери. В 2003 году состоялась успешная премьера ее спектакля "De la memoria" в цикле "Flamenco viene del sur" в Альгамбре, в Гранаде и в театре Сentral в Севилье. В 2005 году она выступает на фестивале в Хересе в спектакле "Dos mujeres - dos miradas", а затем гастролирует с этой постановкой по Австрии. Следующие стали гастроли с Пако Пеньей по США и Канаде, где она выступала сольно. Летом того же года она участвовала в фестивале "Mondemarsan" вместе с Исабель Байон и Алехандро Гранадосом в спектакле "Maestros''. В рамках фестиваля в Хересе была представлена постановка "De la Memoria" вместе с Рамоном Мартинесом.

В августе 2007 года особо стоит отметить открытие Алисией I фестиваля фламенко в Торонто, где она познакомилась с известным байлаором Нано.

В настоящее время Алисия часто гастролирует и дает уроки танцев в своей школе в Севилье, а также за границей, где старается передать все свое мастерство, чувство и технику ученикам. 

к списку звёзд
Отправить заявку Вы можете отправить заявку на участие коллектива
Программа фестиваля Ознакомьтесь с программой мероприятия
Купить
билет
Купить билет он-лайн на самых выгодных условиях
02 декабря 2018 Победители конкурса "Золотая Кентаврита" 2018

Поздравляем всех с завершением фестиваля ¡Viva España! 2018.

27 ноября 2018 "Канте – это сущность фламенко".

Именно пение поможет вам почувствовать и понять искусство фламенко.

17 ноября 2018 «Золотая Кентаврита» уже скачет на встречу с лучшими среди равных!

Спасибо огромное всем исполнителям фламенко за ваши заявки