Time before the festival starts
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds
0
0

Winners 2018

Dear participants of the "Golden Centauride" contest of the International Flamenco Festival 2018!

First of all, on behalf of the entire organizing team of the Festival and the House of Flamenco "Flamenquería" Moscow, we would like to express our deepest gratitude for having participated in the Contest. We greatly appreciate your professionalism, discipline and patience. We know that many of you come from far away, wait your turn in the hall and in the wings...

However, despite some complications that always appear during the preparation of such a large event, we are very happy to see the Festival grow year after year, as well as the technical and artistic level of the contestants.
This year for the first time we have launched the online broadcast of the contest on the Internet, and we are very pleased that more than 1500 people from all over the country could follow and enjoy the “Golden Centauride" contest. We have received many reactions and words of thanks. Musicians, singers and dancers: thanks to all of you, the final tour of the contest was lived in one breath for both the public and the jury.

We are pleased to congratulate all the winners and the contestants who obtained the special mention of the jury. It was not easy to make the choice. After many discussions, the members of the jury distributed the awards as follows:


Nomination "Best flamenco dance soloist": this year two participants, Irina Zakhvatkina and Yulia Plams, share the prize.
Nomination "Best musical performance": Maksim Melnikov
Nomination "Best execution of the choreography" (duo): De los carretes
Special mention to the non-competition performance by Polina Baburina as a young talent.

To all the aforementioned laureates, who were selected by our jury, the non-profit Foundation for the Popularization and Promotion of the cultural heritage of Spain and the Spanish-speaking countries "DUENDE", grants them prizes of 100 000 (one hundred thousand) rubles in money. The contestants with special mention receive a scholarship for a week of flamenco courses at Flamenquería Sevilla (Spain), valid during 2019.

We hope that your stay at the House of Flamenco Flamenquería in Moscow has been not only pleasant but also inspiring for new numbers and shows.

The organizing committee of the International Flamenco Festival ¡Viva España! is always open to your suggestions and collaboration. With great pleasure, we will receive your constructive comments about the organization of the Festival Contest. We appreciate your opinion and do everything possible to make the Festival better!

Contact us: vivaespana@flamenqueria.ru

We wish you much success!
See you at the Festival "Viva España!" - 2019!

Submit your application You may submit your application for the participation of the team
Program of the Festival Please review the program of the event
Buy a ticket Buy a ticket on-line on the most favorable terms
02 2018 The winners of the "Golden Centauride" contest of the International Flamenco Festival 2018!

We are pleased to congratulate all the winners and the contestants who obtained the special mention of the jury.

27 2018 "El cante is the essence of flamenco".

The cante will help you to feel and understand flamenco art.

17 2018 "The Golden Centauride" is already here to see the best among the insurmountable!

We would like to thank very much to all the artists for sending us your requests.

До открытия фестиваля осталось
дней
0
0
часов
0
0
минут
0
0
секунд
0
0

Победители 2018

Дорогие участники Конкурса «Золотая Кентаврита» Международного Фестиваля Фламенко Viva España 2018!

Прежде всего, от имени всего организаторского состава Фестиваля и Дома Фламенко «Фламенкерия» - Москва - мы хотим выразить вам нашу искреннюю благодарность за участие в Конкурсе. Мы высоко ценим ваш профессионализм, организованность и терпение, ведь многие вынуждены долго добираться до нас, ожидать своей очереди в зале и за кулисами...

Тем не менее, несмотря на множество непростых моментов в подготовке такого крупного мероприятия, нам очень приятно наблюдать, как масштабы Фестиваля растут с каждым годом, а с ним и технический и артистический уровни подготовки конкурсантов.
В этом году мы впервые провели онлайн-трансляцию конкурса в интернете и очень рады, что конкурс "Золотая Кентаврита"-2018 смогли посмотреть более 1500 зрителей со всей страны и в ответ прозвучало столько прекрасных отзывов и благодарностей. Музыканты, певцы, танцоры! – благодаря всем вам финальный тур Конкурса прошел на одном дыхании как для зрителей, так и для жюри.

Мы с искренней радостью, поздравляем победителей и тех участников, кто удостоился особой отметки жюри. В непростом выборе между конкурсантами, после длительных обсуждений члены жюри распределили премии следующим образом:


В номинации: "Лучшая солистка танца фламенко" - в этом году премию разделили двое участниц- Ирина Захваткина и Юлия Пламс
В номинации: "Лучшее музыкальное исполнение" - Максим Мельников
В номинации: "Лучшее исполнение хореографии фламенко" (дуэт) - De los carretes
Специально жюри отметило (mencion especial) выступление вне конкурса - Полины Бабуриной, как очень многообещающей артистки.

Всем вышеперечисленным лауреатам, отобранным нашим авторитетным жюри, Некоммерческий Фонд содействия распространению и популяризации культурного наследия Испании и испаноязычных стран «ДУЭНДЭ» вручил денежные премии в размере 100 000 (Сто тысяч) рублей. Участницы, отмеченной специальной оценкой жюри, вручен сертификат на прохождение недельного курса обучения фламенко в Flamenqueria Sevilla (Испания), которым можно воспользоваться в течении 2019 года.

Мы очень надеемся, что пребывание в Доме Фламенко «Фламенкерия» в Москве стало для вас не только приятным, но и вдохновляющим на новые номера и постановки.

Оргкомитет Международного Фестиваля Фламенко “Viva España!” всегда открыт для сотрудничества, а также с удовольствием примет ваши конструктивные пожелания и комментарии относительно организации и порядка проведения Конкурсной части Фестиваля. Мы ценим ваше мнение и стремимся сделать Фестиваль еще лучше!

Пишите нам: vivaespana@flamenqueria.ru

Желаем вам многочисленных творческих успехов!
До встречи на "¡Viva España!" - 2019!

Отправить заявку Вы можете отправить заявку на участие коллектива
Программа фестиваля Ознакомьтесь с программой мероприятия
Купить
билет
Купить билет он-лайн на самых выгодных условиях
02 декабря 2018 Победители конкурса "Золотая Кентаврита" 2018

Поздравляем всех с завершением фестиваля ¡Viva España! 2018.

27 ноября 2018 "Канте – это сущность фламенко".

Именно пение поможет вам почувствовать и понять искусство фламенко.

17 ноября 2018 «Золотая Кентаврита» уже скачет на встречу с лучшими среди равных!

Спасибо огромное всем исполнителям фламенко за ваши заявки