Time before the festival starts
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
seconds
0
0

Stars of the Festival

Marta Larriba Adell

Marta Larriba Adell

She graduated from High School of Dance and Choreography at the Theater School in the "Spanish dance and flamenco", and individually in a "modern dance". Also, she received a diploma on the stage design, directing, and staging.

Art director and professor of the "Flamenquería" Flamenco Academy in Moscow.

The Catalan actress began her career as a professional dancer at the age of 16 when she participated as a guest dancer at the first competition of dance and folk arts in Huesca, being member of the Montse Sánchez and Ramón Baeza troupe. She won the first and third prizes for choreography at the III and IV, respectively, Choreographic Contest of Spanish dance and flamenco dance at the Theatre Albeniz in Madrid.

Immediately she began working at the studio Alma Mare Danza and won the third prize in the international competition of Ricard Moragas, in 1997 she became a finalist of the contest VI Spanish dance and flamenco dance in Madrid and Maspalomas contest, in 1999 she took part in such festivals as Grec, Dies de Dansa, 29Sitges teatro Internacional. At that moment she began to set her own choreography at the España Baila studio, for the theater Calderon, for the awards of TP 2001, TV A3 "A todo Corazón", Dansa Canal33, and along with Susana Larriba creates the studio "Danzalarriba", where she choreographed staging for "South Breath", "Love and flames" and "Andalucian passionata" by Manuel Carrasco, "Ritual" for I Street Dance Festival in Vallecas, for Festival Sibiu European Capital of Cultura 2007, "Zarzuela Anthology" for a tour in Romania, as well as for concert band "Flamenquería" to participate in projects and festivals with “At the Crossroads of rhythms” performed at the Moscow Festival "Viva Spain" in 2009 - 2010.

She has worked with Canales, Florencio Campo and Carmen Mota troupes, La Fura dels Baus in "The Magnificent Symphony" and "Naumon", with José Luis Moreno Zarzuela, Flamenco Manuel Núñez.

She stood on the same stage with Antonio Márquez, Lola Greco, Cesc Gelabert, María Muñoz, José Antonio and Mercedes Ruiz during the 2009 "Viva Spain" festival.

Marta is familiar with the teacher and choreographer Javier Latorre working together on the choreography of "Adiós Noraino". Marta was in a troupe of "Somorrostro" under the direction of J. Latorre (setting "Andanzas" and "Inconexus"), and in the same company Javier Latorre appointed her as a teacher of classical dance.

She danced modern dance with Karina Saporta in France – "Europa danse Europa". The soloist of the Opera Tirana (Albania) in "Carmen" directed by Patricia Panton. The soloist in the musical comedy "¿Por qué se frotan las Patitas? (Choreography by Javier Latorre, directed by Álvaro Begines). Also, she participated as an actress in a production of "Don Juan Tenorio"(directed by Pierrot) in the theater Molino, Barcelona.

back to the list
Submit your application You may submit your application for the participation of the team
Program of the Festival Please review the program of the event
Buy a ticket Buy a ticket on-line on the most favorable terms
14 2019 Открыт прием заявок на участие в конкурсе "Золотая кентаврита 2019"!

С 15 августа по 27 октября проводится прием заявок на участие в конкурсе "Золотая кентаврита 2019", который, по традиции, состоится в Доме фламенко "Фламенкерия" 23 ноября.

25 2019 Запуск продаж на фестиваль ¡Viva España! 2019

Два великих фламенко исполнителя современности на одной сцене, два дня подряд - Ruben Olmo и Rocío Molina!
Два уникальных по своей необычности и яркости спектакля - Horas Contigo и Caída del Cielo!

02 2018 The winners of the "Golden Centauride" contest of the International Flamenco Festival 2018!

We are pleased to congratulate all the winners and the contestants who obtained the special mention of the jury.

До открытия фестиваля осталось
дней
0
0
часов
0
0
минут
0
0
секунд
0
0

Звезды фестиваля

Марта Ларриба Адель

Марта Ларриба Адель Закончила Высшую Школу Танца и Хореографии при Театральном Училище по специальности "испанский танец и фламенко" и отдельно "современный танец". А также она получила диплом о сценографии, режиссуре и сценической постановке.

Арт-директор и преподаватель Академии Фламенко "Фламенкерия" в Москве.

Каталонская артистка начала свой путь как профессиональная танцовщица в 16 лет, когда она приняла участие, как приглашенная танцовщица на Первом конкурсе танца и фольклорного искусства Уэски, входя в состав труппы Монце Санчеса и Рамона Баэса. Она завоевала подряд первую премию и третью премию за хореографию на III и IV Хореографическом конкурсе соответственно по испанскому танцу и танцу фламенко в Театре Альбениса в Мадриде.

Сразу же она начала работать в студии Alma Mare Danza, вместе с которой она получила третье место на международном конкурсе Рикард Морагас, а в 1997 году она стала финалисткой  VI конкурса испанского танца и танца фламенко в Мадриде и на конркурсе Maspalomas, в 1999 она приняла участие в таких фестивалях Grec, Dies de Dansa, 29Sitges teatro Internacional. Начиная с этого момента она начала ставить собственные хореографии в студиях - España Baila, для театра Кальдерон, для премий TP 2001, TV A3 "A todo Corazón", Dansa Canal33, и вместе с Сусанной Ларрибой создает студию "Danzalarriba", где занималась постановкой хореографии для "Южное дыхание", "Любовь и пламя" и "Андалусская пасьоната" Мануэля Карраско, "Ритуал" I Фестиваль Уличного Танца в Вальекас, для Фестиваля Sibiu European Capital of Cultura 2007 "Антология Сарсуэлы", для гастролей в Румынии, а также для концертной группы "Фламенкерия" для участия в проектах и фестивалях - "На перекрестке ритмов", московский Фестиваль "Вива Испания" - 2009, - 2010.

Она сотрудничала с Каналесом и Флоренцио Кампо и с труппами Кармен Мота, La Fura dels Baus в "Великолепной симфонии" и "Наумон", с Хосе Луисом Морено Сарсуэлой, Фламенко Мануэля Нуньеса.

Выступает на одной сцене с Антонио Маркесом, Лолой Греко, Цеском Гелабертом, Марией Муньос, Хосе Антонио и Мерседес Руис на фестиваля "Вива Испания" 2009.

Знакома с преподавателем и хореографом Хавьером Латорре по хореографии "Прощай, Нораино". Марта входила в труппу "Somorrostro" под руководством Х. Латорре  (постановки "Andanzas" и "Inconexus"), и в этой же труппе Хавьер Латорре назначил ее преподавателем классического танца.

Танцевала современный танец вместе с Кариной Сапортой во Франции -  "Europa danse Europa". Солистка Оперы Тираны (Албании) в "Кармен". Режиссура Патрисии Пантон. Солистка в музыкальной комедии "¿Por qué se frotan las Patitas? (хореография Хавьера Латорре, режиссер Альваро Бехинес). А также она участвовала в качестве актрисы в постановке "Дон Хуан Тенорио" (реж. Пьерро) в театре Молино, Барселона.

к списку звёзд
Отправить заявку Вы можете отправить заявку на участие коллектива
Программа фестиваля Ознакомьтесь с программой мероприятия
Купить
билет
Купить билет он-лайн на самых выгодных условиях
02 декабря 2018 Победители конкурса "Золотая Кентаврита" 2018

Поздравляем всех с завершением фестиваля ¡Viva España! 2018.

27 ноября 2018 "Канте – это сущность фламенко".

Именно пение поможет вам почувствовать и понять искусство фламенко.

17 ноября 2018 «Золотая Кентаврита» уже скачет на встречу с лучшими среди равных!

Спасибо огромное всем исполнителям фламенко за ваши заявки